

<u>Home</u> > <u>Bodies</u> > The Council

<sup>−</sup><u>A</u> [1] <sup>+</sup><u>A</u> [1]

## The Supreme Council of Audiovisual Communication (CSCA)

The Supreme Council is constituted of nine members including the President Latifa Akharbach. The President and four members are named by His Majesty the King, two members by the head of government, and two members each by the President of a Parliament Chamber.

The nine members take oath before His Majesty the King to accurately and faithfully accomplish their missions, and impartially execute them.

The missions assigned to the CSCA are : advice, proposal, regulation, control and sanction."

The missions [2] assigned to the CSCA are advice and proposal, regulation, control and sanction.

Links

[1] https://www.haca.ma/en/javascript%3A%3B [2] http://www.haca.ma/en/node/4018